Liza Fasciano
Friday, January 13, 2012
HELP!!!!!!! AM I A BAD PERSON!!!!??? :(..?
Your Ad Here
I don't think your a bad person... I think your "friend" is the one being a jerk and i think you have no reason to feel bad about him. Try talking some sense into him and well he'll get over it sometime. :P
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment